top of page


“I am proud of my bi-partisan support because it reflects how I will represent you. This is not about Democrats or Republicans, party or politics, this is about advocating for what is best for Everett, Mukilteo, Tulalip and all of Snohomish County. Together we can make Snohomish County the safest and most prosperous county in the state."


The Everett Police Officer's Association is proud to Endorse Anna Rohrbough, for Snohomish County Council Position 2.

The Deputy Sheriffs Association has endorsed Anna Rohrbough, for Snohomish County Council District 2.

Iron Workers Local Union 86

"It is our pleasure to offer you the endorsement of the Pacific Northwest Iron Workers and Iron Workers Local #86. We are confident that you hold the values of working class people in high regard."

Iron workers 4.png
Iron workers 2.png
Iron workers 3.png

Nate Nehring

Snohomish County Councilmember


“Anna has the experience and the vision which is needed to move Snohomish County forward. She has my full support and endorsement."

Sam Low


Snohomish County Councilmember

“Anna is a Rock Star who will work hard for those she represents."

Gary Nelson

County Councilman (1994-2008)
State Senator (1986-1994)

"It is refreshing to witness a candidate who takes a position on issues with sound rationale thinking. Her preparation and attention to details on subjects is remarkable."

Scott Bader

Everett Councilmember

Jon Nehring

Marysville Mayor

John Kartak

Snohomish Mayor

Robert Sutherland 

39th District State Represenative

Mark James

Marysville Councilmember

Todd Welch

Lake Stevens Councilmember

Kevin Hanford

Monroe Councilmember

Rob Toyer



Ray Stephanson

Everett Mayor


Gary Weikel

Former Snohomish County Deputy Executive Director

Log Cabin.png

Scott Whelpley

Mukilteo Councilmember

Having been a 20yr Navy veteran stationed onboard USS Abraham Lincoln in Everett. I sincerely believe there is no one more patriotic and capable of representing our active duty military, veterans and all those that reside in Snohomish County."

Mark Harmsworth

Washington House Legislator (2014-2018)

Joe Marine

Former Mukilteo Mayor

Ted Wheeler

Former Mukilteo City Councilmember

Emily Vanderweilen

Former Mukilteo City Councilmember

Loren Simmonds

Former Lynnwood City Councilmember

Shawn O'Donnell

Tom Hoban

Gregg Ortega

Janice Huxford

Debra Blodgett

Dullain Ehrlich

Adam Fortney

Mark Miloscia

Loretta Bolduan

Bruce Ellis

Elena Everts

Debe Franz

Al & Kathy Jubie

Cynthia Kadinger

Robert Liesik

Heidi Marsh

David Rash

Renee Ripley

Jim Schmidt

James Ries

Chuck Oxford

Hank Robinette

Kirby Wilbur

Linda Murray

Sheila Countryman-Bean

Bill Cooper

Jill Fortney

Doug Roulstone

Alfred Jubie

Carl Aardsma

Jeffrey Herman

Karen Koenig

Gary Bovey

Amie Beisel

Lisa D'Andrea

Mary Beth Stibbins

Jeannette Sumpter

Don Watts

Barbara Chapman

Bev Carman

Fred Schmidt

Candace Horch

bottom of page